Geschäftsstelle

Sandra Stern
verwaltung@fcstern.de
Phone: 089 – 43 57 46 05
Fax: 089 – 42 53 24

Geschäftszeiten:
Mittwochs 19.00 – 21.00 Uhr
Freitags 16.30 – 18.30 Uhr

Geschäftsführer


Helmut Matkowitz
helmut.matkowitz@fcstern.de
089 – 42 02 118
0175 – 14 74 170

 

1. Vorsitzender


Maik Ihde
Maik.Ihde@fcstern.de
0177 – 8530013

 

Stellv. Vorstand

IT und Digitalisierung


Sönke Grimpen
Soenke.Grimpen@fcstern.de
0160 – 96993197

Stellv. Vorstand

Finanzen


Hans Miehling
Johann.Miehling@fcstern.de
0170 – 632629

 

Stellv. Vorstand

Sponsoring


Peter Lutz
Peter.Lutz@fcstern.de
0151 – 50583403

Stellv. Vorstand

Öffentlichkeits- u. Verbandsarbeit


Ferdinand Stern
Ferdinand.Stern@fcstern.de
0170 – 4419421

 

Kassenprüfer

Lutz Kusche
Lutz.Kusche@fcstern.de
0152 – 33567641

Reiner Koebe
Reiner.Koebe@fcstern.de
0172-8522846

Jugendsprecher

Virginia Ihde
Rafael Jantscher

Presse

presse@fcstern.de
089 – 4202118
0175 – 1474170

Weitere Kontakte

Kontakt KiSS

Kontakt Floorball

Frau Elisabeth Hayon

Tel: 0179-4882318

Elisabeth.Hayon@fcstern.de

Kontakt Fussball

„Friends and more“

Feldbergstr. 65

81825 München

Robert Müller
089 – 4392544