Geschäftsstelle

Sandra Stern
verwaltung@fcstern.de
Phone: 089 – 43 57 46 05
Fax: 089 – 42 53 24

Geschäftszeiten:
Mittwochs 19.00 – 21.00 Uhr
Freitags 16.30 – 18.30 Uhr

Geschäftsführer

Helmut Matkowitz
helmut.matkowitz@fcstern.de
089 – 42 02 118
0175 – 14 74 170

1. Vorsitzender

Peter Lutz
Peter.Lutz@fcstern.de
0151 – 50583403

2. Vorstand

Öffentlichkeits- u. Verbandsarbeit

Ferdinand Stern
Ferdinand.Stern@fcstern.de
0170 – 4419421

Stellv. Vorstand

Finanzen

Hans Miehling
Johann.Miehling@fcstern.de
0170 – 632629

Stellv. Vorstand

Frauen- und Mädchenfußball

Jennifer Fass
Jennifer.Fass@fcstern.de
0152 – 02585105

Stellv. Vorstand

Jugendfußball

Marco Dick
Marco.Dick@fcstern.de
0172 – 8386558

Revisoren

Maik Karras
Maik.Karras@fcstern.de

Andreas Kösters
Andy.Koesters@fcstern.de

Jugendsprecher

Presse

presse@fcstern.de
089 – 4202118
0175 – 1474170

Weitere Kontakte

Kontakt Fussball

Kontakt Floorball

Kontakt Fitness

„Friends and more“

Feldbergstr. 65

81825 München

Robert Müller
089 – 4392544